Home
About Us
Contact Us
Directions
Obituaries
Our Services
For Veterans
Social Security
Links

Rhodes Funeral Directors
800 Druid Road East
Clearwater, FL 33756
Tel: (727) 446-3055

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Walter L. Zeh Wed September 12, 2018
Dorothy J (Hoehn) Graber Wed August 29, 2018
Ricardo A Tafur Tue August 28, 2018
Phyllis A (Calderone) MacKenzie Mon August 27, 2018
Jeanette Martin Wed August 15, 2018
Ann Teuton Tue July 31, 2018
Vincent J Sutton Sun June 03, 2018
Anthony W DeMatteo Fri May 04, 2018
Joseph Saus Thu April 26, 2018
Julia Fitzmaurice Tue April 24, 2018

Copyright © 2018 Rhodes Funeral Directors, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |