Home
About Us
Contact Us
Directions
Obituaries
Our Services
For Veterans
Social Security
Links

Rhodes Funeral Directors
800 Druid Road East
Clearwater, FL 33756
Tel: (727) 446-3055

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Elinor M (White) Baldwin Mon February 05, 2018
Mavis Mary Frye Sun February 04, 2018
Anna "Ann" F DuVernay Fri January 12, 2018
Elizabeth B (Braun) Tebo Sun December 24, 2017
William C Snipes Thu November 30, 2017
Grace Criscione Wed November 15, 2017
Rita M. Weaver Wed November 01, 2017
Christiana (Meals) Fuller Mon October 02, 2017
Dennis Sanford Fri September 22, 2017
John H Day Wed July 19, 2017

Copyright © 2018 Rhodes Funeral Directors, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |